India Vs Australia ODI & T20 Series 2017 Match Date, Venue, Timing

0

After Srilanka tour team India is going to host mighty Aussie, Second time this year. India Vs Australia series now just one week away from us. It was always a blasting clash when the Indian and Australian team are against each other.

Limited-overs cricket will come back to control Indian cricket team’s home season as the nation hosts Australia, New Zealand and Sri Lanka between September and December.

Virat Kohli lead Indian is ranked one in test and last season played 13 of the long-format matches during a bumper home season against New Zealand, England, Bangladesh and Australia.

India Vs Australia ODI & T20 Series 2017 Match Date, Venue, Timing

Here’s the full Match Schedule – Australia’s tour of India

India Vs Australia Series 2017

ODI Series Date, Venue, Time

September 17 SUN –  1st ODI, MA Chidambaram Stadium Chennai  Time: 13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)

September 21, THU – 2nd ODI, Eden Gardens Kolkata, Time: 13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)

September 24, SUN – 3rd  ODI, Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore, Time: 13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)

September 28, THU – 4th ODI, M.Chinnaswamy Stadium Bangalore, Time: 13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)

October 1, SUN – 5th ODI, Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium,  Nagpur, Time: 13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)

T20 Series Date, Venue, Time

October 7, SAT – First T20I, JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, Time: 19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)

October 10, TUE – Second T20I, Barsapara Cricket Stadium Guwahati, Time: 19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)

October 13, FRI –  Third T20I, Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, Time: 19:00 (IST) 13:30

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here